Club Vip Tables

Samsara pres. Shimza, Law Fish & Mine Mia

Samsara pres. Shimza, Law Fish & Mine Mia

Sunday 20.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 21.10.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 22.10.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 23.10.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 24.10.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 25.10.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 26.10.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara pres. Yokoo, Lost Desert, Dorian Craft & Mine Mia

Samsara pres. Yokoo, Lost Desert, Dorian Craft & Mine Mia

Sunday 27.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 28.10.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 29.10.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 30.10.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria - Halloween

Euphoria - Halloween

Thursday 31.10.2019
Addicted - Halloween

Addicted - Halloween

Friday 01.11.2019
Just OPIUM - Halloween

Just OPIUM - Halloween

Saturday 02.11.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 03.11.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 04.11.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 05.11.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 06.11.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 07.11.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 08.11.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 09.11.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 10.11.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 11.11.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 12.11.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 13.11.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 14.11.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 15.11.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 16.11.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 17.11.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 18.11.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 19.11.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 20.11.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 21.11.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 22.11.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 23.11.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 24.11.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 25.11.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 26.11.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 27.11.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 28.11.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 29.11.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 30.11.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 01.12.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 02.12.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 03.12.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 04.12.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 05.12.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 06.12.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 07.12.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 08.12.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 09.12.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 10.12.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 11.12.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 12.12.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 13.12.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 14.12.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 15.12.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 16.12.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 17.12.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 18.12.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 19.12.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 20.12.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 21.12.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 22.12.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 23.12.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 24.12.2019
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 25.12.2019
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 26.12.2019
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 27.12.2019
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 28.12.2019
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 29.12.2019
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 30.12.2019
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
NYE 2020

NYE 2020

Tuesday 31.12.2019
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 01.01.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 02.01.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 03.01.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 04.01.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 05.01.2020
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 06.01.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 07.01.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 08.01.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 09.01.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 10.01.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 11.01.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 12.01.2020
Samsara is a new concept which is fusing spiritualism, music and performances... where the main protagonists are blended with the four elements: fire,...
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 13.01.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 14.01.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 15.01.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 16.01.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 17.01.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 18.01.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?