Club Vip Tables

Keblack + Naza

Keblack + Naza

Tuesday 20.08.2019
WEDJS19 pres Steve Aoki

WEDJS19 pres Steve Aoki

Wednesday 21.08.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 22.08.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 23.08.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 24.08.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 25.08.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 26.08.2019
Lacrim

Lacrim

Tuesday 27.08.2019
Don Diablo

Don Diablo

Wednesday 28.08.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 29.08.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 30.08.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 31.08.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 01.09.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 02.09.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 03.09.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 04.09.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 05.09.2019
Opium Barcelona pres. Martin Garrix | Closing Wedjs 2019

Opium Barcelona pres. Martin Garrix | Closing Wedjs 2019

Friday 06.09.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 07.09.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 08.09.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 09.09.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 10.09.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 11.09.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 12.09.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 13.09.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 14.09.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 15.09.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 16.09.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 17.09.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 18.09.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 19.09.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 20.09.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 21.09.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 22.09.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 23.09.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 24.09.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 25.09.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 26.09.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 27.09.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 28.09.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 29.09.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 30.09.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 01.10.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 02.10.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 03.10.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 04.10.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 05.10.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 06.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 07.10.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 08.10.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 09.10.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 10.10.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 11.10.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 12.10.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 13.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 14.10.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 15.10.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 16.10.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 17.10.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 18.10.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 19.10.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 20.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 21.10.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 22.10.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 23.10.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 24.10.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 25.10.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 26.10.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 27.10.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 28.10.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 29.10.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 30.10.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 31.10.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 01.11.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 02.11.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 03.11.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 04.11.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 05.11.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 06.11.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 07.11.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 08.11.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 09.11.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 10.11.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 11.11.2019
Turn Up

Turn Up

Tuesday 12.11.2019
BallRoom

BallRoom

Wednesday 13.11.2019
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 14.11.2019
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 15.11.2019
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 16.11.2019
Samsara

Samsara

Sunday 17.11.2019
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 18.11.2019