Wedjs Experience

The best electronic music at Opium Barcelona

Join us this summer for the epic 13th edition of our legendary party, Wedjs! With 12 editions under our belt, we’ve mastered the art of throwing the ultimate summer residency, showcasing top-notch electronic music and the hottest DJs in the game. Last year, we welcomed a stellar lineup including Lost Frequencies, DJ Snake, Robin Schulz, Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Don Diablo, and many more.

This year, Wedjs is back and better than ever. Kicking off the excitement is our Opening Party on Friday, June 28, followed by Wednesdays throughout July and August, and wrapping up with a spectacular closing party on September 6. We’re so thrilled that we couldn’t wait until the start of the season, that’s why we’ve planned a pre-Wedjs event, Road to Wedjs, on June 10th, to get the vibes flowing before the big kickoff.

Wedjs Lineup 2024

The complete lineup for the 13th edition of Wedjs has already been released and it’s got us buzzing with excitement. Some of your all-time favorites are making a comeback this year, following their smashing success last year, and we’ve also added fresh faces to the mix. Tickets are already on sale. Choose your dates and secure your place on the dance floor for an unforgettable experience at Wedjs 2024!

Mon 10 Jun

ROAD TO WEDJS

Third Party
Sick Individuals
Matisse & Sadko

Fri 28 Jun

WEDJS OPENING PARTY

Bassjackers
Sam Feldt

Wed 03 Jul

Wedjs

Bob Sinclar

Wed 10 Jul

Wedjs

R3HAB

Wed 17 Jul

Wedjs

AFROJACK

Wed 24 Jul

Wedjs

Alok

Wed 31 Jul

Wedjs

Lost Frequencies

Wed 07 Aug

Wedjs

DJ Snake

Wed 14 Aug

Wedjs

Sigala

Wed 21 Aug

Wedjs

Steve Aoki

Wed 28 Aug

Wedjs

Robin Schulz

Fri 06 Sep

Wedjs closing party

Don Diablo

Tickets & Vip tables

Restaurant bookings