Club Vip Tables

Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 08.07.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 09.07.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 10.07.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 11.07.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 12.07.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 13.07.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 14.07.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 15.07.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 16.07.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 17.07.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 18.07.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 19.07.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 20.07.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 21.07.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 22.07.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 23.07.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 24.07.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 25.07.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 26.07.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 27.07.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 28.07.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 29.07.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 30.07.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 31.07.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 01.08.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 02.08.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 03.08.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 04.08.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 05.08.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 06.08.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 07.08.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 08.08.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 09.08.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 10.08.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 11.08.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 12.08.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 13.08.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 14.08.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 15.08.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 16.08.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 17.08.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 18.08.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 19.08.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 20.08.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 21.08.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 22.08.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 23.08.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 24.08.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 25.08.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 26.08.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 27.08.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 28.08.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 29.08.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 30.08.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 31.08.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 01.09.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 02.09.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 03.09.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 04.09.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 05.09.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 06.09.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 07.09.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 08.09.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 09.09.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 10.09.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 11.09.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 12.09.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 13.09.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 14.09.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 15.09.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 16.09.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 17.09.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 18.09.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 19.09.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 20.09.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 21.09.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 22.09.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 23.09.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 24.09.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 25.09.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 26.09.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 27.09.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 28.09.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 29.09.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 30.09.2020
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 01.10.2020
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 02.10.2020
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 03.10.2020
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 04.10.2020
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 05.10.2020
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 06.10.2020
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!