Club Vip Tables

Addicted

Addicted

Friday 22.01.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 23.01.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 24.01.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 25.01.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 26.01.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 27.01.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 28.01.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 29.01.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 30.01.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 31.01.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 01.02.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 02.02.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 03.02.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 04.02.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 05.02.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 06.02.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 07.02.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 08.02.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 09.02.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 10.02.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 11.02.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 12.02.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 13.02.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 14.02.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 15.02.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 16.02.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 17.02.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 18.02.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 19.02.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 20.02.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 21.02.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 22.02.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 23.02.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 24.02.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 25.02.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 26.02.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 27.02.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 28.02.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 01.03.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 02.03.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 03.03.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 04.03.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 05.03.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 06.03.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 07.03.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 08.03.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 09.03.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 10.03.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 11.03.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 12.03.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 13.03.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 14.03.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 15.03.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 16.03.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 17.03.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 18.03.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 19.03.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 20.03.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 21.03.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 22.03.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 23.03.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 24.03.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 25.03.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 26.03.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 27.03.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 28.03.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 29.03.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 30.03.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 31.03.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 01.04.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 02.04.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 03.04.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 04.04.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 05.04.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 06.04.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 07.04.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 08.04.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 09.04.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 10.04.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 11.04.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 12.04.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 13.04.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 14.04.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 15.04.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!
Addicted

Addicted

Friday 16.04.2021
The weekend starts with a mix of musical styles that will blow your mind. Get ready for Friday night because our djs will bring their best tunes for y...
Just Opium

Just Opium

Saturday 17.04.2021
Our brand is what makes us unique. On Saturdays you'll experience the best House music with the best djs in the city, are you going to miss it?
Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Sunday 18.04.2021
Deseo

Deseo

Monday 19.04.2021
Get ready for our new Mondays where you will dance the best hip hop and rnb music in town!
Calipso

Calipso

Tuesday 20.04.2021
Don't be background noise, steal the spotlight every Tuesday at Opium Barcelona, our djs will make the dancefloor burn!
Milk of Paradise

Milk of Paradise

Wednesday 21.04.2021
Our new Wednesdays will make you feel like you are in paradise, join our djs and make your night amazing!
Euphoria

Euphoria

Thursday 22.04.2021
Bring the EUPHORIA of almost being at the weekend. Tonight the best hits will be played by our djs!